play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Quality Cars

At Quality Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Quality Cars

Quality Cars
5
4.8

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By James R on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Justin was a top guy great service and nothing was too much trouble would certainly recommend to anybody looking for a car to use him spot on


  • 5

    The place to go to buy your car.

    By Jane D on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience! All my questions were answered satisfactorily and I was given all the time I needed to look over the car. After the test drive I was assured that the car would be surviced and MOT’d prior to pick up. On day of pick up I arrived by train and was kindly brought to my new car! Quality Cars gave a great service and though I haven’t needed it, I rest confident that their after sales service would be equally satisfying. Thank you!


  • 5

    Trouble free purchase

    By Rob B on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful very happy about the way the purchase took.place and very happy with the Mondeo I have purchased


  • 5

    The perfect used car experience!

    By Emma C on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have asked for a better experience. A lovely car at a great price, no unwanted sales pressure, and a stress-free process from start to finish. The vehicle was exactly as described (and I dare say actually nicer than described), and the salesman was open, honest, and extremely accommodating. If the thought of buying a used car fills you with dread, try this place instead. Will happily return the next time I need to purchase a vehicle.


  • 5

    Quality cars of Worcester

    By Paul H on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a vehicle from Quality Cars of Worcester. A fair price for my part exchange into the deal and Justin gave me a good deal on extended warranty. I liked it that Justin wasn't the generic salesman pushy style. His new site very nice, a good choice of vehicles also .


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Suzanne W on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Quality Cars offered a very good and professional service. I am really happy with my Citroen C1. I cannot recommend more.


  • 5

    Great Car Dealer

    By Marisha T on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase.We came to a fair deal, I feel that the trader was fair, very helpful and polite. I had to take my car back but it was dealt with in an efficient manner. I would definitely recommend Qualiy Cars.Thankyou for all your help in purchasing my new car.


  • 5

    Quality Cars, excellent service

    By Stephen C on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying my latest Golf from Justin at Quality Cars. Very helpful with information, really great with the test drive. Took my old car as trade in. Good communication and car was ready to collect at date and time agreed. Happy to use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Sharon T on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dean D on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just brought a car from this dealer. And would recommend any one who is looking to buy one to go and speak to Justin. It was very easy and a very quick process. And most importantly Justin was very helpful and I didn't feel pressured at any point great dealer.


‹ Prev Next ›